Contact

Projects

 

Elephant Country

Robin Eastment (+919954830436)
robin.eastment@baliparafoundation.com

Saurav Malhotra (+918486001977)
saurav.malhotra@baliparafoundation.com

 

Asian Elephant Secretariat 

Kalpesh Popat – IT (+919870010579)
kalpesh.popat@sarasennovations.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark

Gautam Baruah- (+917578007660)
gautam.baruah@baliparafoundation.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer 

Kenrick Ferns - (+919833777952)
kenrickferns@wildmahseer.com

 

Naturenomics™ School

Gautam Baruah- (+917578007660)
gautam.baruah@baliparafoundation.com

Darshana Borah- (+91 87230 72216)
darshana.borah@baliparafoundation.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Naturenomics™ Forum

Karishma Ahmed – (+917577861932)
karishma.ahmed@baliparafoundation.com

Nitu Kalita – (+919435087916)
nitu.kalita@baliparafoundation.com

Send in your details for nominations for Balipara Foundation Awards, 2019
ehnf@baliparafoundation.com

 

Fundraising, Branding and Collaborations

Prabir Banerjea, Managing Member - (+919748421234)
prabir.banerjea@baliparafoundation.com

Joanna Dawson - (+919967354408)
joanna.dawson@baliparafoundation.com

 

Volunteer to work with us

Saurav Malhotra (+918486001977)
saurav.malhotra@baliparafoundation.com

Rhea Hussain (+919818299924)
rhea.hussain@baliparafoundation.com

 

Careers

career@baliparafoundation.com

 

Communications

Karishma Ahmed (+917577861932)
karishma.ahmed@baliparafoundation.com

communications@baliparafoundation.com

facebook     Instagram   Twitter

 

Get in touch with us

Sangeeta Menezes (+919819941600)
sangeeta.menezes@baliparafoundation.com

 

Meet with us 

Guwahati

Navin Enclave, A1,
1st floor, Mother Teresa Road
Zoo Narengi, 781024,
Assam, India.

 

Mumbai

103-104
B Wing Fulcrum
IA Sahara
IA Projects Road
Next To Hotel Hyatt Regency
Andheri East
Mumbai- 400059

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark/ Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer

Eastern Himalyan Botanic Ark
Addabarie Tea Estate,
P.O. Lokra,
Sonitpur - 784 102, Assam, India

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Back to Top

For the latest in the Eastern Himalayas

Latest Event

1st Regional Eastern Himalayan Naturenomics™ Forum 2019