Contact

Projects

 

Elephant Country

Robin Eastment (+919954830436)
robin.eastment@baliparafoundation.com

Saurav Malhotra (+918486001977)
saurav.malhotra@baliparafoundation.com

 

Asian Elephant Secretariat 

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

Kalpesh Popat – IT (+919870010579)
kalpesh.popat@sarasennovations.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark

Gautam Baruah- (+917578007660)
gautam.baruah@baliparafoundation.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer 

Kenrick Ferns - (+919833777952)
kenrickferns@wildmahseer.com

 

Naturenomics™ School

Gautam Baruah- (+917578007660)
gautam.baruah@baliparafoundation.com

Darshana Borah- (+91 87230 72216)
darshana.borah@baliparafoundation.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Naturenomics™ Forum

Karishma Ahmed – (+917577861932)
karishma.ahmed@baliparafoundation.com

Nitu Kalita – (+919435087916)
nitu.kalita@baliparafoundation.com

Send in your details for nominations for Balipara Foundation Awards, 2017
ehnf@baliparafoundation.com

 

Fundraising, Branding and Collaborations

Prabir Banerjea, Managing Member - (+919748421234)
prabir.banerjea@baliparafoundation.com

 

Volunteer to work with us

Saurav Malhotra (+918486001977)
saurav.malhotra@baliparafoundation.com

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

 

Careers

career@baliparafoundation.com

 

Communications

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

communications@baliparafoundation.com

facebook     Instagram   Twitter

 

Get in touch with us

Sangeeta Menezes (+919819941600)
sangeeta.menezes@baliparafoundation.com

 

Meet with us 

Guwahati

Navin Enclave, A1,
1st floor, Mother Teresa Road
Zoo Narengi, 781024,
Assam, India.

 

Mumbai

906 Windfall
Sahar Plaza Complex
Mathuradas Vasanji Road
Near Hotel Kohinoor Continental
J.B Nagar Andheri East
Mumbai – 400059

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark/ Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer

Eastern Himalyan Botanic Ark
Addabarie Tea Estate,
P.O. Lokra,
Sonitpur - 784 102, Assam, India

 

Back to Top

For the latest in the Eastern Himalayas

Latest Event