Contact

HOW TO CONTACT US

Projects

Elephant Country

Elephant Country Udalguri Landscape Mission & Asian Elephant Insurance Programme – Community Driven Conservation

Robin Eastment (+919954830436)
robin.eastment@baliparafoundation.com

Saurav Malhotra (+918486001977)
saurav.malhotra@baliparafoundation.com

 

Elephant Country Research – Deepen the Impact of Conservation

Robin Eastment (+919954830436)
robin.eastment@baliparafoundation.com

 

Elephant Country Asian Elephant Secretariat - Become part of a Jumbo Borderless Elephant country

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

Kalpesh Popat – IT (+919870010579)
kalpesh.popat@sarasennovations.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark

Be a part of the biodiverse haven at the Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark

Gautam Baruah- Nursery (+917578007660)
gautam.baruah@baliparafoundation.com

Gita Dutta - Knowledge Partnerships (+919954638413)
gita.dutta@baliparafoundation.com

 

Experience Nature Inspired Heritage Living at Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer 

Kenrick Ferns - (+919833777952)
kenrickferns@wildmahseer.com

 

Experience Nature Inspired Education at Naturenomics™ School

Chinu Brahma – (+917578001980)
chinu.brahma@baliparafoundation.com

 

Eastern Himalayan Naturenomics™ Forum

Become a part of Multi-Disciplinary Conservation Dialogue 

Mansi Parikh – (+919820516877)
mansi.parikh@baliparafoundation.com

Karishma Ahmed – (+917577861932)
karishma.ahmed@baliparafoundation.com

Nitu Kalita – (+919435087916)
nitu.kalita@baliparafoundation.com

Guardians of Creation – Send in your details for nominations for Balipara Foundation Awards, 2017

ehnf@baliparafoundation.com

 

Invest in preserving and conserving the biodiversity rich Eastern Himalayas

Fundraising, Branding and Collaborations

Mansi Parikh (+919820516877)
mansi.parikh@baliparafoundation.com

 

Be a Nature Hero – Volunteer to work with us

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

Chinu Brahma (+917578001980)
chinu.brahma@baliparafoundation.com

 

Work to make a difference – Careers

career@baliparafoundation.com

 

Share our story: Media 

Varsha Wadhwani (+66948109669)
varsha.wadhwani@baliparafoundation.com

communications@baliparafoundation.com

 

Get in touch with us

Sangeeta Menezes (+919819941600)
sangeeta.menezes@baliparafoundation.com

 

Meet with us 

Guwahati

Navin Enclave, A1,
1st floor, Mother Teresa Road
Zoo Narengi, 781024,
Assam, India.

 

Mumbai

201/202 Windfall
Sahar Plaza Complex
Mathuradas Vasanji Road
Near Hotel Kohinoor Continental
J.B Nagar Andheri East
Mumbai – 400059

 

Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark/ Eastern Himalayan Botanic Ark in Residence at Wild Mahseer

Eastern Himalyan Botanic Ark
Addabarie Tea Estate,
P.O. Lokra,
Sonitpur - 784 102, Assam, India

 

Back to Top